What I did this morning…

Today has been a good day so far, in terms of not waking up and feeling deathly tired and most importantly I slept insanely well. I woke up with the remnants of a dream I had last night and well to be honest, it must have been a good dream because I am feeling happy.

Now ticked off the checklist for today is ‘wave sister goodbye to France’. That was a weird experience, my little sister’s first time properly away from parents going into the big wide world. She’ll be fine I tell myself as I choke on my words, remembering her sheer naivity and blissful ignorance to dangers, present and hiding.

Anyway thats my morning, coffee, a Tesco meal deal and my favourite shirt.

Hope everyone is enjoying their day!

Leave a Reply

